Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

July 2019

Beulah Convocation 2019 – There Is No Going Back!

Thursday, 25th July at 12:00 pm - Sunday, 28th July at 3:30 pm
Beulah Apostolic Church, 130 Church Road
London, NW10 9PX United Kingdom
+ Google Map

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HnwH8lPciJU Beulah Apostolic Church UK present Annual National Convocation 2019 THERE IS NO GOING BACK! is the theme for this year's gathering at Beulah's Headquarters, with the scriptures taken from Ruth 1:1-17, Ruth 2:1-12, Genesis 19:26 and Luke 9:59-62 Come ready to move forward spiritually, burning the old bridges of doubt and fear behind! Thursday 25th July 12noon and 6:30pm Friday 26th July 12noon and 6:30pm Saturday 27th July 11am and 6:30pm Sunday 28th July 10am 130 Church Road, Willesden,…

Find out more »

September 2019

Men’s Retreat 2019

Wednesday, 4th September - Friday, 6th September
High Leigh Conference Centre, Lord Street, Hoddesdon EN11 8SG United Kingdom + Google Map
£180

Beulah Apostolic Church UK Brotherhood Department presents the Men's Retreat for 2019. To book your place, just print out the form below, complete it and return it to a Beulah assembly. Mens-Retreat-2019-Booking-Form  

Find out more »

Bethel School of Biblical Studies

Saturday, 14th September

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zgJb2TMIGII

Find out more »

BUSH REVIVAL 2019: Beulah Shepherd’s Bush

Friday, 27th September at 6:30 pm - Saturday, 28th September at 10:30 pm
Beulah Shepherd’s Bush, St. Stephen's Church
London, W12 8JJ
+ Google Map

 

Find out more »

October 2019

Women’s Retreat 2019

Wednesday, 23rd October - Friday, 25th October
King’s Park Conference Centre, King's Park Road
Northampton, NN3 6LL United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£187

Beulah Apostolic Church UK Women On The Move presents the Women's Retreat for 2019. To book your place, just print out the form below, complete it and return it to a Beulah assembly. Women's Retreat 2019 Booking Form  

Find out more »
+ Export Events